Is it that time already?

It seems I will be 50 at the end of the month.  In order to mark the occasion, I will be having lunch at the Double Locks Hotel on Saturday 28th May.  I might bring a chess set and a wooden puzzle.

I’ve got too much stuff already, but I always welcome a good joke or a poem.

Double Locks is here if you need directions.

I’ll be walking from home, there’s parking at the weekends there, and overnight accommodation if you need it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

