Best entomological joke in the world

A man walks into a doctor’s office and says, “Doctor, you gotta help me. I think I’m a moth.” The doctor says, “It’s clear you have a problem, but I’m a pediatrician not a psychiatrist. Why did you come here?” The man says, “The light was on.”

P.S. The WordPress blog now shows adverts, wants me to pay to remove them… anyone know an alternative blogging host that is likely not to do this to me in the future? Else I might have to grovel to Simon for another instance of Drupal…

D

2 Comments

Filed under science & natural history

2 responses to “Best entomological joke in the world

  1. I don’t see any adverts – disables ad-block pro and reloads page – still no adverts.

    I’d rather do you another WordPress instance than a drupal instance, they are a lot less hassle.

Leave a Reply

